What is INSPIRED?

INSPIRED brings together designers of learning experience who are engaged in transformative work from across the range of NYSAIS schools to share best practices and build a community of learners.

Join this pioneering collaboration as we launch the era of post-Twitter Chat professional learning for K-12 educators.  Using the Zoom video platform, educators will gather for one or more of eight one-hour sessions to learn and share ideas focused on skills that allow teachers to rise as effective leaders–in their classrooms, as innovators, and with colleague teams–in this time of increasing VUCA (volatility, uncertainty, complexity, ambiguity).  Rather than limiting our interactions to 140 characters, these monthly moderated meet-ups will allow face-to-face, relation-rich learning with and by educator colleagues who can share what works, what doesn’t, and how to become a more effective leader for and with your students.
This series is being offered at no cost on a first come, first served basis. You can register for each session individually or you can sign up for multiple sessions at once.
All sessions are from 4-5p.m. Pacific/6-7 p.m. Central/7-8p.m. Eastern

1 Comment


  1. ·

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To get started with moderating, editing, and deleting comments, please visit the Comments screen in the dashboard.
    Commenter avatars come from Gravatar.

Comments are closed.